STEEL CHANNEL BEAM

You can buy channel beams in our company’s warehouses in Almaty, Aktau and Atyrau and in our online store of rolled metal products with their further delivery. Delivery of steel channel beams and rolled metal products is available by rail and road. Choose from a wide range of channel beams, which you can find on our website. You can also buy channel beams in Almaty at affordable prices both wholesale and retail with further delivery throughout the city and the region, just add the articles you need to the cart and send the order application to our managers, or choose the right size of the channel beam, specify the number of beams and pay your order in our online store. Furthermore, you can make an advance payment and book the required articles in our warehouses in Almaty, Aktau and Atyrau.

швеллер стальной

You can buy channel beams in Almaty in our warehouses wholesale and retail and on our website with their further delivery. Delivery is available by rail and road on a contractual basis, directly to the point of destination specified by the customer (client).

Channel beams made of carbon and low-alloyed steel.

Channel beam is a metal product with the U-shaped cross-section, made of rolled steel by the method of hot rolling, using a section rolling mill. Channel beams are divided into hot-rolled and roll-formed sections (equal and unequal flange sections). Channel beams are manufactured using carbon steel of ordinary quality, structural and low-alloyed steel. Hot-rolled channel beams are produced mainly from hot-rolled billets, using a section rolling mill. By shape and size, the channel beams are divided into beams with the inclination of inner edges of flanges (I) and beams with parallel edges of flanges (P)

Application Form

For an individual commercial quotation, please fill out the form below.

Швеллер стальной

Приобрести швеллер можно на складах нашей компании в городах Алматы, Актау, Атырау и в нашем интернет магазине металлопроката с доставкой. Доставка стальных швеллеров и металлопроката осуществляется ЖД и Автотранспортом. Покупайте выбирая из большого ассортимента швеллера с которым вы можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте, так же Вы можете недорого купить швеллер в Алматы оптом и в розницу с доставкой по городу и области, просто добавляйте нужные Вам позиции в корзину и отправляйте заявку нашим менеджерам, либо выбрав нужный размет швеллера и указав количество Вы можете оплатить через наш интернет магазин, также Вы можете внести предоплату и забронировать нужный оббьем на складах в Алматы, Актау и Атырау. При заявке свыше пяти тонн стального швеллер и металлопроката доставка по городу бесплатно.

швеллер стальной

Купить швеллер в Алматы Вы можете на наших складах оптом, в розницу и на нашем сайте с доставкой. Доставка осуществляется ЖД и Автотранспортом на договорных условиях, непосредственно до места назначения заказчика (клиента)

Фасонный металлопрокат: швеллер

Швеллеры из углеродистой и низколегированной стали.

Швеллер – это металлическое изделие с П-образным сечением, изготовленное из стального проката способом горячей прокатки заготовок на сортовых станах. Швеллер бывает горячекатаный и гнутый (равнополочный и неравнополочный ). Изготавливают из углеродистой стали обыкновенного качества, конструкционной и низколегированной стали. Горячекатаные швеллеры получают в основном из горячей заготовки на сортовых станках. По форме и размерам швеллеры бывают: с уклоном внутренних граней полок (У); с параллельными гранями полок (П)

Форма заявки

Для получения индивидуального коммерческое предложения заполните форму